Visit us on

Reduction of VAT with reduced prices

On 1 July VAT was reduced from 19 % to 16 %.
Of course we are happy to pass this on to our customers!
Therefore from now on: Reduced prices in our whole assortment!

Musik für Gitarre

Gorgeous guitar music

Media type: 180 g Vinyl
Performer: Klaus Jäckle
Label: clearaudio

28,27 € Plus Shipping Costs
Cart Item Number: LP83054
Product Information

The guitarist Francisco Tárrega (1852-1909) Classical or Spanish guitar is the term for the beginning of the 19th century played by most six-string guitar concert instrument with frets.

Track list

1. Preludio D-Dur
2. Jota
3. Sueno
4. Endecha
5. Oremus
6. Maria
7. Marieta
8. Gran Vals
9. Capricho
10. Recuerdos De La Alhambra
11. Las Dos Hermanitas
12. Preludio A Miguel Llobet
13. Adelita
14. Lagrima
15. Rosita (Polka)
16. Tango